Member Benefits

How to Join

Contact Us

Contract Ask

Close this search box.

2010 UHPA Officers & Executive Committee Members Elected

Elected are:

Dennis Vanairsdale, Kapiolani CC, to the Office of Vice President  

Richard Nettell, UH-Manoa, to the Office of Secretary (The Secretary also serves as the Officer of Elections and Chair of the Nominations and Elections Committee respectively.)

Adrienne Valdez, UH-West Oahu, to the Office of Treasurer

Paulette Feeney of UH-Manoa, Sharon Rowe of Kapiolani CC, and Nandita Sharma of UH-Manoa were elected as Members at Large. 

All officers and At Large representatives were also elected to the UHPA Executive Committee.  Their terms begin immediately until their re-election at the Board’s next annual meeting.

UHPA President Duane Stevens’ two-year term continues for one more year.