Name, title, email address and contact number listed for UHPA staff & consultant.

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Christian L. Fern
Executive Director
fern@uhpa.org
593-2157 ext. 224

Debi Hartmann
Associate Executive Director of Governance
debi@uhpa.org
593-2157 ext. 233

James D. Kardash, Ph.D.
Associate Executive Director
kardash@uhpa.org
593-2157 ext. 226

Linda K. Sawai
Associate Executive Director/Comptroller
lsawai@uhpa.org
593-2157 ext. 228

Dwight Takeno
Associate Executive Director
takeno@uhpa.org
593-2157 ext. 222

SUPPORT STAFF

Rovena K. Varde
Technical Specialist
vena@uhpa.org
593-2157 ext. 221

Kathy Yamashita
Secretary II
kathy@uhpa.org
593-2157 ext. 225

CONSULTANT

Peter Kay
Chief Technology Officer
peter@uhpa.org