Member Benefits

How to Join

Contact Us

Contract Ask

Close this search box.

UHPA Early Endorses House Incumbents

UHPA has early endorsed the following House incumbents in the 2024 Elections


  • Scott Saiki, House District 25
  • Andrew Garrett, House District 22
  • Della Au Belatti, House District 26
  • Amy Perruso, House District 46
  • Lisa Kitagawa, House District 48
  • Scot Matayoshi, House District 49


The Legislative Action Committee (LAC) chose to endorse six House incumbents for the 2024 elections.  The LAC felt that the continuous, ongoing support and dedication for the University by these legislators warranted early review and consideration for endorsement prior to the start of the Legislative Session.  Their strong support for UHPA faculty is greatly appreciated.