Member Benefits

How to Join

Contact Us

Contract Ask

Close this search box.

Historic Contract Signed!

Today, our 2015-2017 Collective Bargaining Contract was formally signed by Governor Neil Abercrombie, UHPA Executive Director J.N. Musto, UH President David Lassner, Vice President for Community Colleges John Morton, UH BOR Vice-Chair Jan Sullivan, UHPA President David Duffy, and State of Hawaii Chief Negotiator Neil Dietz.
A special “fourth copy” of the contract was signed by the aforementioned parties and given as a gift to John Radcliffe, former UHPA Associate Executive Director who played an important ambassadorial role in bringing all parties together in this agreement.