Member Benefits

How to Join

Contact Us

Contract Ask

Close this search box.

Meet your newest Board of Directors

UHPA Welcomes New Board of Directors

Elections of the New UHPA Board of Directors were announced at the UHPA Annual Membership Meeting held on Zoom, Friday, April 23, 2021 at 11:30 AM.

UH Manoa Welcomes:

  • Vaness Chong
  • Reza Ghorbani
  • Frankie Hale
  • Vicki Szymczak

Leeward Community College Welcomes:

  • Michael Oishi

Maui College Welcomes:

  • Nani Azman

Re-elected to the UHPA Board of Directors were also announced:

  • UH Manoa – David Duffy
  • UH West Oahu – Alphie Garcia
  • Kapiolani Community College – Susan Jaworowski

Please take a moment and get to know your representative on the UHPA Board of Directors