Faculty Representative Advisory Committee (FRAC)

2023-2024 Academic Year

George Wilkens, Convener
George Wilkens, ConvenerUH Manoa, Mathematics (PAU 62)

Term Expires: 2024

Office phone: (808)956-4677

Email: grw@hawaii.edu

Sarah Gray
Sarah GrayWindward Community College, Library (PAU 31)

Term Expires: 2024

Office phone: (808)235-7450

Email: skgray@hawaii.edu

Norman Takeya
Norman TakeyaHonolulu Community College, Architectural, Engineering & CAD Tech (PAU 7)

Term Expires: 2024

Office phone: (808)844-2376

Email: ntakeya@hawaii.edu

John Casken
John CaskenUH Manoa, Nursing (PAU 105)

Term Expires: 2024

Office phone: (808)956-5750

Email: casken@hawaii.edu

Juliana Patao
Juliana PataoUH Maui College, Academic Support (PAU 28)

Term Expires:

Office phone: (808)984-3348

Email: jpatao@hawaii.edu

David Tsugawa
David TsugawaHawai‘i Community College, Academic Support (PAU 4)

Term Expires: 2024

Office phone: (808)969-8857

Email: dtsugawa@hawaii.edu

Alphie Garcia
Alphie GarciaUH West Oahu, Library (PAU 123)

Term Expires: 2024

Office phone: (808)689-2708

Email: alphie@hawaii.edu

Manfred Steger
Manfred StegerUH Manoa, Sociology (PAU 72)

Term Expires: 2025

Office phone: (808) 956-8092

Email: manfred@hawaii.edu