Committee member name, campus & department, office phone number and email address:

Karla Hayashi, Chair
UH-Hilo, English
Phone:  (808)974-7545
Email: karlah@hawaii.edu

James De Ste Croix
Leeward CC, English
Phone:  455-0340
Email:  croix@hawaii.edu

David Duffy
UH-Manoa, Botany
Phone:  956-8218
Email:  dduffy@hawaii.edu

Earl Hishinuma
UH-Manoa, School of Medicine, Psychiatry
Phone:  586-5906
Email:  hishinumae@dop.hawaii.edu

Richard W. Morris
UH-Hilo, Library
Phone:  (808)974-7507
Email:  rwmorris@hawaii.edu

Richard Nettell
UH-Manoa, English
Phone:  956-3036
Email:  nettell@hawaii.edu

Derek M. Oshiro
Honolulu CC, Refrigeration & Air Conditioning
Phone:  845-9484
Email: derekosh@hcc.hawaii.edu 

Mark Rognstad
UH-Manoa, HIGP
Phone:  956-8712
Email:  markr@soest.hawaii.edu

Sharon Rowe
Kapiolani CC, Arts & Humanities
Phone:  734-9744
Email:  srowe@hawaii.edu 

Glenn Teves
UH-Manoa, Tropical Plant & Soil Science
Phone:  (808)567-6932
Email:  tevesg@ctahr.hawaii.edu

James E. Tiles
UH-Manoa, Philosophy
Phone:  956-7001
Email:  jtiles@uhpa.org