Committee member name, campus & department, office phone number and email address:

Karla Hayashi, Chair
UH-Hilo, English
Phone:  (808)974-7545
Email: karlah@hawaii.edu

David Duffy
UH-Manoa, Botany
Phone:  956-8218
Email:  dduffy@hawaii.edu

Earl Hishinuma
UH-Manoa, School of Medicine, Psychiatry
Phone:  586-5906
Email:  hishinumae@dop.hawaii.edu

Jeff Mexia
Kauai Community College,
Phone:  (808)245-8345
Email:  jmexia@hawaii.edu

Amy Nishimura
UH-West Oahu, English
Phone:  689-2347
Email:  amynn@hawaii.edu

Glenn Teves
UH-Manoa, Tropical Plant & Soil Science
Phone:  (808)567-6932
Email:  tevesg@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Lynne Wilkens
UH-Manoa, Cancer Center
Phone:  956-4677
Email:  lynne@cc.hawaii.edu

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply